Coastal Alabama Community College

Coastal Alabama Community College is a public two-year institution, a member of the Alabama Community College System and governed by the Alabama Community College System Board of Trustees. The Alabama Community College System consists of twenty-three comprehensive community colleges, and technical colleges; Marion Military Institute; and the Alabama Technology Network, an extensive workforce development initiative. Coastal Alabama Community College, located in Baldwin, Choctaw, Clarke, Escambia, Mobile, and Monroe counties in South Alabama, has instructional sites located throughout Southwest Alabama. The Bay Minette Campus is the regional administrative campus.